2015 Board of Directors

Harper Jean Tobin, Board Chair
Director of Policy, National Center for Transgender Equality

William McColl, Board Vice Chair
Director of Political Affairs, AIDS United
Federal AIDS Policy Partnership Convening Group members and co-chair of the Ryan White Work Group
HIV/AIDS Coordinating Committee of the American Bar Association member
Washington DC based Syringe Access Working Group member

Christine Rodriguez, Board Treasurer
Program Associate, National Advocacy and Organizing, Housing Works

Jennifer Babcock, Board Secretary
Vice President for Exchange Policy and Director of Strategic Operations, Association for Community Affiliated Plans

Leigh Ann Evanson, Board member
Independent Consultant

Matthew Fraidin, Board member
Professor of Law and Director, HIV/AIDS Legal Clinic, University of the District of Columbia, David A. Clarke School of Law

Heather Parker, Board member
Business Development Specialist, DC Health Benefit Exchange

Sangeeta Iyer, Board member
Primary Care Physician, Kaiser Permanente

Jonathan Zucker, Board member
Chief Executive Officer, Democracy Engine, LLC