hips.org

Contact Us

General Inquires can be made by to HIPS@HIPS.org

Media Requests: CyndeeClay@HIPS.org

Donation, Social Media, Special Events, and Group Volunteer Opportunities: Emily@HIPS.org

Volunteers: Fill out this form to signup for more information

Trainings and Presentations: Stephen@HIPS.org

 

HIPS

1309 Rhode Island Ave, NE #2B

Washington, DC 20018

202.232.8150

Administrative

Cyndee Clay
Executive Director
202-232-8303 ext 307
CyndeeClay@HIPS.org

Elizabeth Saracco
Director of Programs
202-232-8150 ext 305
Elizabeth@HIPS.org

Emily Hammell
Director of Development
202-232-8150
Emily@HIPS.org

Sara Knotts
Operations/Finance Manager
202-232-8150
Sara@HIPS.org

 

Education and Supportive Services

Debbie McMillan
Harm Reduction Services Manager
202-232-8150
Debbie@HIPS.org

Angel Brown
Testing Specialist
202-232-8150
Angel@HIPS.org

Shakita Chapman
Testing Specialist
202-232-8150
Shakita@HIPS.org

Kiefer Paterson
CRCS Specialist
202-232-8150
Kiefer@HIPS.org

Diane Carter
Community Health Worker
202-232-8150
Diane@HIPS.org

Diamond Scott
Drop-in Center Coordinator
202-232-8150
Diamond@HIPS.org

Mushee King
Project Empowerment
202-232-8150
Mushee@HIPS.org

Spencera Simpkins
Project Empowerment
202-232-8150
Spencera@HIPS.org

Miss Kenny
Peer Educator
202-232-8150
Kenny@HIPS.org

 

Mobile Services

Catherine Paquette
Mobile Services Manager
202-232-8150
Catherine@HIPS.org

Maurice Abbey-Bey
Syringe Exchange Specialist
202-232-8150
Maurice@HIPS.org

Majo Aldana
Mobile Services Program Assistant
202-232-8150
Majo@HIPS.org

John Werning
Mobile Prevention Programs Navigator
202-232-8150
John@HIPS.org

Stephen Hicks
Mobile Services Program Assistant
202-232-8150
Stephen@HIPS.org