hips.org

Contact Us

General Inquires can be made by to HIPS@HIPS.org

Media Requests: CyndeeClay@HIPS.org

Donation, Social Media, Special Events, and Group Volunteer Opportunities: Emily@HIPS.org

Volunteers: Fill out this form to signup for more information

Trainings and Presentations: joe@hips.org

 

HIPS

1309 Rhode Island Ave, NE #2B

Washington, DC 20018

202.232.8150

Administrative

Cyndee Clay
Executive Director
202-232-8303 ext 307
CyndeeClay@HIPS.org

Elizabeth Saracco
Director of Programs
202-232-8150 ext 305
Elizabeth@HIPS.org

Emily Hammell
Director of Development
202-232-8150
Emily@HIPS.org

Sara Knotts
Operations/Finance Manager
202-232-8150
Sara@HIPS.org

Education and Supportive Services

Debbie McMillan
Harm Reduction Services Manager
202-232-8150
Debbie@HIPS.org

Angel Brown
Testing Specialist
202-232-8150
Angel@HIPS.org

Shakita Chapman
Testing Specialist
202-232-8150
Shakita@HIPS.org

Kiefer Paterson
CRCS Specialist
202-232-8150
Kiefer@HIPS.org

Miss Kenney
Peer Educator
202-232-8150
Kenney@HIPS.org

Mobile Services

Catherine Paquette
Mobile Services Manager
202-232-8150
Catherine@HIPS.org

Maurice Abbey-Bey
Syringe Exchange Specialist
202-232-8150
Maurice@HIPS.org

Charlotte Sawyer
Mobile Services Program Assistant, Global Health Corps
202-232-8150
Charlotte@HIPS.org

Meadhbha Monaghan
Mobile Services Program Assistant, Global Health Corps
202-232-8150
Meadhbha@HIPS.org

Joe Caldwell
Syringe Exchange Specialist
202-232-8150
Joe@HIPS.org