General Inquires can be made by to HIPS@HIPS.org

Media Requests: CyndeeClay@HIPS.org

Donations, Social Media, Special Events, and Group Volunteer Opportunities: Elizabeth@HIPS.org

Volunteers: Fill out this form to signup for more information

Trainings, Tabling/Resource Fair Opportunities, and Presentations: Joe@HIPS.org

 

HIPS

PO Box 90738

Washington, DC 20090

202.232.8150

Administrative

Cyndee Clay
Executive Director
202-232-8150 ext 307
CyndeeClay@HIPS.org

Elizabeth Saracco
Director of Programs
202-232-8150 ext 308
Elizabeth@HIPS.org

Sara Knotts
Operations Manager
202-232-8150 ext 305
Sara@HIPS.org

 

Health Education and Supportive Services

Andrew Bell
Health Education & Supportive Services Manager
andrew@HIPS.org

Shakita Chapman
Community Health Worker
Shakita@HIPS.org

Kiefer Paterson
CRCS Specialist
Kiefer@HIPS.org

Miss Kenney
Drop In Center Coordinator
Kenney@HIPS.org

Earline Budd
Treatment Adherence Specialist
Earline@HIPS.org

Randy Kier
Community Health Worker
Randy@HIPS.org

 

Mobile Services

Catherine Paquette
Mobile Services Manager
Catherine@HIPS.org

Maurice Abbey-Bey
Syringe Exchange Specialist
Maurice@HIPS.org

Charlotte Sawyer
Mobile Services Program Assistant, Global Health Corps
Charlotte@HIPS.org

Joe Caldwell
Mobile Services Program Assistant, Americorps
Joe@HIPS.org